Four Books on Kindle

Four of my books are now available for the Amazon.com Kindle. Suspicions, Black Leather, Lizard Wine, and Candyland can all be downloaded and read on their electronic reader.

NPR’s Morning Edition had a great story on the Kindle last Monday.  I love mine. I like reading books on it, but my favorite is magazines. They’re so cheap and downloaded automatically, and on Sunday, I can get the NY Times Sunday edition for $.75 without even getting out of bed. Sweet.

Anyway, another way publishing is changing, and, I believe, for the better.

1 Comment

Filed under Writing

One response to “Four Books on Kindle

  1. I so want to talk to you about this…and about your take on the changing publishing world in general…I’m still trying to figure out what it all means, what would be good for me, writing-career-wise.

    I’d love to come to your book party if I can swing it — maybe stay in a B&B overnight to make a little retreat out of it.

    Thanks for your support, xo, Lisa

Leave a Reply

