I’m on a Roll

Two of the Deadliest, the new anthology edited by Elizabeth George just came out, with my story, “Playing Powerball”. Two of the Deadliest refers to two of the deadliest sins, Greed and Lust.  The volume consists of eighteen stories of lust and greed, written by today’s top mystery writers.Two of the Deadliest Cover

I got my contributor’s copy in the mail yesterday and have only had a chance to read the first story, and man oh man, Nancy Picard knows how to deliver.  I can’t wait to sit down and devour the whole thing.

1 Comment

Filed under Reading, Short Stories

One response to “I’m on a Roll

Leave a Reply

